Steering Committee

Steering Committee Minutes
Steering Committee Members:
Kathy  Craughwell-Varda, Project Manager
Conservation ConneCTion, Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
860-757-6695 and 203-241-0618

Jane  Cullinane, Preservation Librarian
Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Ave., Hartford, CT  06106-1537

Tara  Kennedy, Preservation Services Librarian
Preservation Dept.
Yale University Library
130 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Rich  Malley, History & Museum Consultant
9 Springbrook Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-658-1821  cell: 860-906-2747

Robert J. Novak, Consultant
Shelton CT

Paul O’Pecko, VP for Collections and Research
Director, GW Blunt Library
Mystic Seaport
P.O. Box 6000, 75 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, CT 06355-0990

Lizette  Pelletier, State Archivist
Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Ave., Hartford, CT 06106

Betsy Pittman, University Archivist
Archives & Special Collections
Thomas J. Dodd Research Center
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205
Storrs, CT 06269-1205

Elizabeth Shapiro, Executive Director
Connecticut League of History Organizations
37 Broad St.
Middletown, CT 06457


Lori Foley, VP, Emergency Programs
Heritage Preservation